Board Meetings

Welcome to the Public Water Supply District 3 Jefferson County Board Meetings Page.  Please check here for all the latest information from our monthly water utility board meetings!


Jefferson County Public Water Supply District No. 3 is governed by a five-member Board of Directors.  Each board member represents a specific subdistrict, or area of the district.

The Board of Directors meets on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the following location:

PWSD No. 3 Office
1469 Old State Route 21
Arnold, MO 63010  

Good To Know: This can change due to weather, scheduling conflicts or holidays.  Please call our office at (636)296-7053 to verify if you plan to attend or if you would like to be placed on the agenda.